Preseason All-Big 12 Team Announced

The Big 12 has released its Preseason All Conference Team. The Texas schools are well represented. 

Texas placed five players on the team with Malik Jefferson, Poona Ford, and Malcolm Roach representing the Horns on the defense and Connor Williams on offense. Michael Dickson made the team at punter. 

TCU placed four players on the squad with Austin Schlottmann and KaVontaeTurpin on offense and as a return man respectively. Travin Howard and Nick Orr filling out the defense.

Texas Tech puts two on the list with Keke Coutee at receiver and Clayton Hatfield at kicker. 

Baylor defensive end K.J. Smith is named to the first team defense. 

The Roundup...